en Members Member profiles

Member profiles

start content
Councillor Alan Hunter (Conwy County Borough Council)
25 Llys y Mor Abergele, LL22 7PE
Phone:  07393 761664  
Email:  cllr.alan.hunter@conwy.gov.uk
Group: Independent

Councillor Chris Bithell (Flintshire County Council)
The Coppins, 88 Hendy Road Mold Flintshire, CH7 1QR
Phone:  01352 754578  
Email:  christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk
Group: Labour

Councillor Dana Davies (Wrexham County Borough Council)
Bedwell Close, 6 Ruabon Wrexham, 11 6YE
Phone:  01978 824433  
Mobile:  07516069760  
Email:  dana.davies@wrexham.gov.uk
Group: Labour

Councillor Dylan Rees (Isle of Anglesey County Council)
17 Pen Derwydd, Llangefni, Ynys Môn, LL77 7QE
Phone:  01248 724560
Mobile:  07766 169919
Email:  dylanrees@ynysmon.gov.uk
Group: Plaid Cymru

Councillor Eric Jones (Gwynedd)
Afallon, Groeslon, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL54 7TU
Phone:  01286 830626  
Mobile:  07469 215011  
Emaill:  cynghorydd.ericmerfynjones@gwynedd.llyw.cymru
Group: Independent

Councillor Hugh Irving (Denbighshire)
45 Plas Uchaf Avenue, Prestatyn, Denbighshire, LL19 9NR
Phone:  01745 854132  
Email:  hugh.irving@denbighshire.gov.uk
Group: Conservatives

Councillor Julie Fallon (Conwy County Borough Council) Chair
10 Bron Vardre Avenue, Deganwy, Conwy, LL31 9UU
Phone:  01492 592478  
Email:  cllr.julie.fallon@conwy.gov.uk
Group: Conwy First Independent Group

Councillor Neville Phillips OBE JP (Flintshire)
Highfield, Tabernacle Street, Buckley, Flintshire, CH7 2JT
Phone:  01244 543188  
Email:  neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk
Group: Liberal Democrats

Councillor Nigel Williams (Wrexham County Borough Council)
10 Dale Road, New Broughton, Wrexham, LL11 6YE
Phone:  01978 751979  
Mobile:  07833666715  
Email:  Nigel.Williams@wrexham.gov.uk
Group: Independent

Councillor Peter Read (Gwynedd)
Parc Glas, Pentreuchaf, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 8DX
Phone:  01758 750196  
Mobile:  07876 725730  
Email:  cynghorydd.peterread@gwynedd.llyw.cymru
Group: Plaid Cymru

William John Williams (Co-opted Independent Member)
Phone: 01352 733258 
Email: policepanel@conwy.gov.uk

Matthew Forbes (Co-opted Independent Member)
Phone: 01492 621294 
Email: policepanel@conwy.gov.uk

Patricia Astbury (Co-opted Independent Member) Vice-Chair of the Police and Crime Panel
Phone: 07738 236453 
Email: policepanel@conwy.gov.uk

In this section

Drag side panels here (optional)
end content



anglesey footer logoconwy footer logodenbighshire footer logoflintshire footer logogov footer logogwynedd footer logonorth wales police footer logoopccnw footer logowrexham footer logo